Board of Directors

  • skm

    Mr. Sunil Kant Munjal
    Chairman, Director & Executive Board Member, MEPSC

    Chairman, The Hero Enterprise

    View Profile

  • neruk

    Mr. H. M. Nerurkar
    Director & Executive Board Member, MEPSC

    Chairman, TRL Krosaki Refractories Ltd.

    View Profile

  • richard

    Mr. Richard Rekhy
    Director, MEPSC

    Former CEO, KPMG India

    View Profile

  • jayant

    Mr. Jayant Krishna
    Director, MEPSC

    ED & COO, National Skills Development Corporation

    View Profile

  • rekha

    Ms. Rekha Sethi
    Director and Executive Board Member, MEPSC

    Director General, All India Management Association

    View Profile

Back To Top