Members - Entrepreneurship Committee

  • tripti-thum

    Ms. Tripti Shinghal Somani

    Chairperson, MEPSC Entrepreneurship NOS Committee; Chairperson, Confedration of Women Entrepreneurs (COWE)

    View Profile

  • sunil

    Dr. Sunil Abrol

    President, Institute For Consultancy And Productivity Research

    View Profile

  • jk-thum

    Mr. J K Mehta

    Former General Manager, NTPC; Regional Manager ( South Asia ) World Energy Council; Secretary General (SAFEE) Director, Sanatan Infra. Pvt. Ltd; Adviser , Climate Connect

    View Profile

  • Ulhas-Kamat

    Mr. Ulhas Kamat

    CEO- I Create India

    View Profile

  • JayaGoyal-thum

    Ms. Jaya Goyal

    Chairperson, Women Entrepreneur Cell, IamSMEofIndia ; Master Trainer at Ministry of MSME, NIESBUD, IFC

    View Profile

  • Jitender Minhas

    Col Jitender Singh Minhas



    View Profile

  • img

    Mr. Sanjeeva Shivesh

    Founder and CEO -The Entrepreneurship School

    View Profile

Back To Top