Sector Skill Councils in India

Download SSC Excel Sheet

No Sector Name of the SSC Chairman CEO
Name Email Name Email Address
1 Automotive Automotive Skills Development Council Mr Vinod Dasari, Ashok Leyland Ltd vinod.dasari@ashokleyland.com Mr Sunil Chaturvedi skc.asdc@gmail.com
skc@asdc.org.in
Automotive Skills Development Council Sat Paul Mittal Building, 1/6, Siri Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg (Khel Gaon Marg) New Delhi-110049
2 Security Security Sector Skill Development Council Mr K. Vikram Singh, Chairman CAPSI chairman@sssdc.in Maj Gen AK Sakhuja (Retd) ceo@sssdc.in Security Sector Skill Development Council 305, City Court Sikanderpur, MG Road Gurgaon - 122002 (India)
3 Retail Retailers Association’s Skill Council of India Mr Bijay Sahoo, President Reliance Retail Bijay.Sahoo@ril.com Mr James A Raphael james.raphael@rasci.in Retailers Association's Skill Council of India, 703-704 Sagar Tech Plaza - A, Andheri-Kurla Road, Sakinaka Junction, Sakinaka, Andheri (E), Mumbai-400 072.
4 IT-ITeS IT-ITeS Sector Skill Council Mr. B V R Mohan Reddy, Cyient, Founder, Chairman & Managing Director mohan.reddy@cyient.com  Dr Sandhya Chintala sandhya@nasscom.in 4E-Vandana Building (4th Floor) 11, Tolstoy Marg New Delhi-110001
5 Media Media & Entertainment Skills Council Dr Kamal Haasan, Actor, Film Producer PRO to Dr.Kamal Hassan- Mr Nikhil Murugan Nikilnikil@gmail.com
Leena Jaisani leena.jaisani@ficci.com
Mr. A Ramesh a.ramesh@ficci.com Media & Entertainment Skills Council Federation House Tansen Marg New Delhi- 110001
6 Rubber Rubber Skill Development Council Mr Vinod Simon, Chairman AIRIA simmcofoam@yahoo.com Ms. Shewani Nagpal (Contact Person) shewani.nagpal@rsdcindia.in RSDC, PHD House (4th Floor), Opp. Asian Games Village, Siri Fort Institutional Area, New Delhi - 110016
7 Healthcare Healthcare Sector Skill Council Dr Naresh Trehan, Chairman Medanta naresh.trehan@medanta.org" Mr Ashish Jain Ashish.Jain@healthcare-ssc.in Healthcare Sector Skill Council Office No.: 711 DLF Tower A, 7th Floor Jasola District Centre New Delhi - 110025
8 Gems & Jewellery Gems & Jewellery Skill Council of India Mr Prem Kothari, Chairman & MD, Fine Jewels premkothari51@gmail.com prem@fine-jewellery.com Mr Binit Bhatt coo@gjsci.org Gem & Jewellery Skill Council of India Business Facilitation Centre, 3rd Floor, SEEPZ SEZ, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400 096
9 Electronics & Hardware Electronic Sector Skill Council of India Mr Ajai Chowdhry, Founder HCL, 10 Ishwar Nagar,New Delhi, 110065 ajai@ajaichowdhry.in Mr N K Mohapatra ceo@essc-india.org Electronic Sector Skill Council of India, 422, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase-III, New Delhi-110020
10 Agriculture Agriculture Skill Council of India Mr Sanjeev Asthana, Founder Chairman, NSFI sanjeevasthana.india@gmail.com
sanjeevasthana64@gmail.com
Mr S S Arya ceo@asci-india.com Agriculture Skill Council of India 304-305, 3rd Floor, Bestech Chambers B-Block, Sushant Lok-1, Gurgaon Haryana-122002,
11 Telecom Telecom Sector Skill Council of India Mr Akhil Gupta, Deputy Group CEO & Managing Director of Bharti Enterprises akhil.gupta@bharti.in Lt Gen (Retd) SP Kochhar ceo@tsscindia.com Telecom Sector Skill Council 2nd Floor, Plot No 105 Sector - 44, Gurgaon - 122003
12 BFSI Banking, Financial Services & Insurance (BFSI) Sector Skill Council of India Mr. Sudhakar Rao, Retired IAS, Director in BSE Limited, L&T Infrastructure Development Projects Ltd., Indian Oil Corporation Ltd., & CMC Ltd. fcskarnataka@gmail.com Mr. Ambarish Dutta (Contact Person) Ambarish.Datta@bfsissc.com
ambarish.datta@bseindia.com
BFSI Sector Skill Council, BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai- 400001
13 Leather Leather Sector Skill Council Mr Habib Husain, AV Thomas leather & Allied Products Ltd. habib@avtleather.com Mr Ramesh Kumar cle@cleindia.com Council for Leather Exports, 3rd Floor, CMDA Tower - II, Gandhi Irwin Bridge Road, Egmore, Chennai - 600 008.
14 Food Processing Food Industry Capacity & Skill Initiative Mr Siraj A Chaudhry, Chairman of Cargill India siraj_chaudhry@cargill.com; Asst to Siraj: Sunny_Sharma@cargill.com Ms. Mallika Verma mallika.verma@ficci.com
ceo.ficsi@ficci.com
Food Industry Capacity & Skill Initiative, FICCI Federation House Tansen Marg, New Delhi 110001
15 Logistics Logistics Skill Council Mr R Dinesh, JMD, TVS & Sons Ltd r.dinesh@tvssons.com; Capt. Ramanujan (Retd) ramanujam@lsc-india.com LOGISTICS SKILLS COUNCIL Confederation Of Indian Industry (Institute of Logistics) Unit "E", 10th floor IIT Madras Research Park Kanagam road TARAMANI, Chennai- 600013.
16 Plumbing Indian Plumbing Skills Council Mr R K Somany, Chairman, HSIL rksomany@hindware.co.in Mr. Prabal Sen p.sen@ipssc.in Indian Plumbing Skills Council B/ 168-169, DDA Complex, Okhla Indl. Area, Phase 1 New Delhi 110020, India
17 Capital Goods Capital Goods Skill Council Mr. Unni Krishnan, MD, Thermax (Interim Chairman unnikrishnan.ms@thermaxglobal.com Mr Inder S Gahlaut inder.gahlaut@ficci.com Capital Goods Sector Skill Council, FICCI Federation House Tansen Marg, New Delhi 110001
18 Construction Construction Skill Development Council of India Mr Ajit Gulabchand, Chairman HCC ajit.gulabchand@hccindia.com Col Ashwani Kumar joshi (Retd) ashwani@csdcindia.org Construction Skill Development Council of India, 204, Aashirwad Complex, D-1, Green Park,New Delhi - 110016
19 Life Sciences Life Sciences Sector Skill Development Council Dr Satish Reddy, Chairman, Dr Reddy’s Labs satish@drreddys.com Mr. Ranjit Madan Ranjit.madan@cii.in Life Sciences Sector Skill Development Council # 13, 3rd Floor, Palam Marg, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi-110057
20 Aviation & AeroSpace Aviation & Aerospace Sector Skill Council Mr T S Raju, Chairman, HAL chairman@hal-india.com Mr. D Peter Immanuel p_immanuel@yahoo.com Aerospace and Aviation Sector Skill Council (AASSC) Technical Training Institute (TTI) Hindustan Aeronautics Limited Suranjan Das Road Vimanapura Post, Bangalore - 560017
21 Iron & Steel Indian Iron & Steel Sector Skill Council Mr TV Narendran MD Tata Steel insdag@rediffmail.com
sushim_banerjee@yahoo.com
Mr Sushim Banerjee sushim_banerjee@yahoo.com Indian Iron & Steel Sector Skill Council, KARIGORI BHAVAN Plot no.B-7, Action Area-III, 5th Floor, Room no.509 Near Hazra Kalibari, Opposite Uni World City New Town, Kolkata, West Bengal, Pin-700156.
22 Power Power Sector Skill Council Mr Major Singh, Chairman, CEA chair@nic.in Mr. Vinod Behari vinodbehari14@yahoo.co.in
pssc@cbip.org
Power Sector Skill Council, Central Board of Irrigation & Power Malcha Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi - 110021
23 Mining Skill Council for Mining Sector Mr H M Nerurkar (Ex MD - TataSteel) scms@skillcms.in Mr A Bhandari scms@skillcms.in Skill Council for Mining, FIMI House, B-311, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-I, New Delhi-110 020
24 Textiles & Handlooms Textile Sector Skill Council Mr Naishadh Parikh, Director, Arvind Ltd naishadh.parikh@equinoxgroup.in Mr J V Rao ceo@texskill.in; CITI Confederation of Indian Textile Industry 6th Floor, Narain Manzil, 23, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi-110 001
25 Apparels Apparel, Madeups & Home Furnishing Sector Skill Council Mr A Saktivel, Chairman, PoppysGroup sakthi@poppysknitwear.com
info@poppysknitwear.com
Mr Roopak Vasishtha ceo@sscamh.com
roopak@sscamh.com
Apparel, Made Ups and Home Furnishing Sector Skill Council, Apparel House, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurgaon-122003 Haryana
26 Beauty & Wellness Beauty & wellenss Sector Skill Council Ms Vandana Luthra, Founder & Mentor VLCC Vandana.Luthra@vlccwellness.com Ms Annu Wadhwa (COO) anuw21@hotmail.com
annu.wadhwa@bwssc.in
Beauty & wellenss Sector Skill Council, 405-406, 4th Floor, DLF City Court, M G Road, Sikanderpur, Gurgaon - 122002
27 Handicrafts Handicrafts & carpets Sector Skill Council Mr Dileep Baid, Founder, Dileep Industries dtc@dileep.in Mr Rajesh Rawat ceo@hcssc.in
trade@epch.com
Handicrafts Sector Skill Council, Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts,EPCH House, Pocket 6&7, Sector 'C', LSC, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070
28 Tourism & Hospitality Tourism & Hospitality Skill Council Mr Vikram Oberoi, COO & JMD, Oberoi Hotels Vikram.oberoi@oberoigroup.com Mr Praveen Roy praveen.roy@thsc.in Tourism and Hospitality Skill Council 405/6, 4th Floor DLF City Court, Near Sikanderpur Metro Station, Gurgaon - 122002, Haryana, India
29 Infrastructure Equipment Infrastructure Equipment Skill Council Mr Vikarm Sharma, MD & CEO, Kobelco Construction Equipment India Pvt Ltd vikrams@kobelconet.in Mr H S Mohan hs.mohan@iescindia.com; Infrastructure Equipment Skill Council # 23-29, FF5, First Floor, "White House Building" St. Marks Road, (Opp SBI) Bengaluru - 560001
30 Sports Sports, Physical Education, Fitness and Leisure Sector Skill Council Mr. Harsh Neotia, CMD, Ambuja Neotia Group. cmd@ambujaneotia.com Wg. Cdr Satish Aparajit satish.aparajit@ficci.com Sports Sector Skill Council, FICCI Federation House Tansen Marg, New Delhi 110001
31 Oil & Gas Hydro Carbon Sector Skill Council Not Identified Yet Mr Ramagriha (Contact Person) petrofed@petrofed.org Petroleum Federation of India (PetroFed) 3rd Floor, PHD House, 4/2, Siri Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg, New Delhi - 110 016
32 Chemical & PetroChemical Chemical & PetroChemical Sector Skill Council Not Identified Yet Mr P S Singh (Contact Person) prabhsharan.singh@ficci.com FICCI Federation House Tansen Marg, New Delhi 110001
33 Coating & Painting Paints and Coatings Skill Council Mr. Jalaj Dani, Asian Paints Limited, President (Indutsrial & Chemicals Business) jalaj.dani@asianpaints.com Mr V S Ram vsram3@rediffmail.com
ceo@pcsc.in
The Indian Paint Association Secretariat Affiliated with CII 6, Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata 700 001
34 Green Jobs Skill Council for Green Jobs Mr K Krishan, CVC (India) Infrastructure Ltd. / Malavalli Power Plant Private Limited kkrishan1951@gmail.com
krishan@cvc-iip.com
Dr P Saxena ceogreenjobs@gmail.com Green Jobs Sector Skill Council, Central Board of Irrigation & Power Malcha Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi - 110021
35 PwD Skill Council for PwD Mr. Patu Keswani, CMD, Lemon Tree Hotels patu.keswani@scpwd.in Mr. Anup K Srivastava anup.srivastava@scpwd.in The Lemon Tree Hotel Company Lemon Tree Premier - Delhi Airport Asset No. 6, Aerocity Hospitality District New Delhi - 110037
36 Domestic Workers Domestic Workers Sector Skill Council Not Identified Yet Mr. Amod Kanth (Contact Person) kanth_amod@rediffmail.com Prayas Institute of Juvenile Justice, 59 Tughlakabad Institutional Area, New Delhi-110062, India
37 Furniture & Fittings Furniture & Fittings Skill Council Mr. A S Mathur, COO, Goderj Interio anilsain@godrej.com Mr. Gurpal Singh gurpal.singh@ffsc.in; Office no. 407-408, 4th floor, DLF City Court M.G. Road Sikanderpur, Gurgaon- 122002 Telephone: +91 1244425251
38 Instrumentation Instrumentation, Automation, Surveillance & Communication Sector Skill Council Mr. Nagendra Goel, Chairman, BIPS Educational & Social Foundation nagendra.goel01@gmail.com Mr Abhinav Jain ceo@iascsectorskillcouncil.in IASC SSC, E-261, Amar Colony, Lajpatnagar - IV, New Delhi - 110024
39 Strategic Manufacturing Strategic Manufacturing Sector Skill Council Mr. Udayant Malhoutra, CEO & MD, Dynamatic Technologies toby@dynamatics.com Mr Subrata Niyogi subrata.niyogi@cii.in Office no. 407-408, 4th floor, DLF City Court M.G. Road Sikanderpur, Gurgaon- 122002 Telephone: +91 1244425251
40 Management, Entrepreneurship, Professional Skills, and Training & Assessment Mangement & Entrepreneurship and Professional Skills Council Mr Sunil K Munjal, Jt. Managing Director of Hero MotoCorp Ltd.and Chairman of Hero Corporate Service Ltd. skmunjal@herogroup.com Col Anil Kumar Pokhriyal, Retd ceo@mepsc.in Management House 14, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003
Back To Top